RESPONSIBLE CONDUCT OF GAMBLING (RCG)

$60.00$160.00

Clear

Start Date

Your USI

To create your USI go to – usi.gov.au

SKU: SITHGAM001 Category: Tags: ,

Description

SITHGAM001 Provide responsible gambling services Training logo

This mandatory six-hour, accredited program approved by Liquor and Gaming NSW, aims to encourage a responsible, caring and professional approach to gambling and is compulsory for everyone working in gaming venues of licenced premises in NSW. To obtain both licences on the one photo competency card both RSA and RCG must be completed within 90 days of each other.

CSO FEE: $60

Fee – $160 (includes $70 fee paid to Liquor and Gaming NSW for ID Competency Card)

Enrol in both RSA and RCG and pay only $340 for the two courses

One day course | 9am – 3.30pm

 

Yamba Campus:

TERM 2 2018: Wed 11 Jul,

TERM 3 2018: Wed 8 Aug, Wed 5 Sep, Wed 3 Oct,

TERM 4 2018: Wed 31 Oct, Wed 21 Nov, Wed 12 Dec

 

Alstonville Campus:

TERM 3 2018: Wed 25 Jul, Wed 19 Sep,

TERM 4 2018: Wed 14 Nov

 

Ballina Campus:

TERM 3 2018:  Tue 21 Aug,

TERM 4 2018:  Wed 17 Oct, Wed 5 Dec

Additional information

Fee

CSO, Full Fee

Combined Course Price

Single Course, with RSA