RESPONSIBLE SERVICE OF ALCOHOL (RSA)

$100.00$200.00

Clear

Start Date

Your USI

To create your USI go to – usi.gov.au

SKU: SITHFAB002 Category: Tags: ,

Description

SITHFAB002 Provide Responsible Service of AlcoholTraining logo

Mandatory training for people wanting to work with alcohol in the hospitality industry (where alcohol is either served or sold). This course isalso recommended for security staff who monitor patron behaviour in hotels and clubs and to the licensee who is ultimately responsible for Responsible Service of Alcohol (RSA) management. The course is approved by Liquor and Gaming NSW. It is strongly advised to also complete RCG (Responsible Conduct of Gambling) to have both licences appear on the one photo competency card.

 

CSO FEE: $100

Fee – $200 (includes $70 fee paid to Liquor and Gaming NSW for ID Competency Card)

Enrol in both RSA and RCG and pay only $340 for the two courses

One day course | 9am – 3.30pm

 

Yamba Campus:

TERM 3 2018: Tue 7 Aug, Tue 4 Sep, Tue 2 Oct,

TERM 4 2018:  Tue 30 Oct, Tue 20 Nov, Tue 11 Dec

 

Alstonville Campus:

TERM 3 2018: Tue 24 Jul, Tue 18 Sep

TERM 4 2018: Tue 13 Nov

 

Ballina Campus:

TERM 3 2018: Mon 20 Aug,

TERM 4 2018: Tue 16 Oct, Tue 4 Dec

Additional information

Fee

CSO, Full Fee

Combined Course Price

Single Course, with RSG