fbpx

GENERAL CONSTRUCTION INDUCTION CERTIFICATE (WHITE CARD)

$85.00$175.00

Clear

Start Date

Your USI

To create your USI go to – usi.gov.au

SKU: CPCCWHS1001 Category: Tags: ,

Description

CPCCWHS1001 – Prepare to work safely in the construction industryTraining logo

Delivered in partnership with Allens Training Pty Ltd RTO 90909

Accredited by SafeWork NSW, this general induction training is for anyone entering the construction industry or those seeking registration as an owner builder. The course delivers a basic knowledge of requirements under the WHS Act, the common hazards and risks likely to be encountered on construction sites and how these risks should be controlled.

Original 100pt ID to be shown to Trainer on day of the course.

A SafeWork NSW certificate will be issued at completion of training to successful participants.

Fee: $175 | CSO Fee: $85

One day course | 9am – 4pm 

 

Yamba Campus:

TERM 3 2018: Fri 3 Aug, Fri 7 Sep, Fri 12 Oct

TERM 4 2018: Fri 9 Nov, Fri 7 Dec

 

Alstonville Campus:

TERM 3 2018: Fri 24 Aug

TERM 4 2018: Thu 1 Nov

 

Ballina Campus:

TERM 3 2018: Thu 26 July, Wed 26 Sept

TERM 4 2018: Thu 29 Nov  

Additional information

Fee

CSO, Full Fee