INTRODUCTION TO ONLINE SHOPPING

$0.00

Start Date

Description

INTRODUCTION TO ONLINE SHOPPING

Learn the basics of online banking and shopping, from paying bills to booking a holiday or buying groceries. We’ll walk you through the process and show you how to stay safe online while banking and shopping. Computers are provided. The workshop runs for 2.5 hours.

TERM 1 2019

1 session | Mon 11 Feb | Ballina | 9.30am – 12.30pm 

1 session | Fri 15 Feb | Yamba  | 9.30am – 12.30pm 

1 session | Sat 9 Mar | Alstonville | 9.30am – 12.30pm 

1 session | Mon 18 Mar | Ballina  | 9.30am – 12.30pm 

1 session | Thu 4 Apr | Yamba | 9.30am – 12.30pm 

1 session | Sat 6 Apr | Alstonville | 9.30am – 12.30pm 

 

TERM 2 2019

1 session | Sat 11 May | Alstonville | 1.15pm – 4.15pm 

1 session | Mon 20 May| Ballina | 1.15pm – 4.15pm 

1 session | Thu 23 May | Yamba | 1.15pm – 4.15pm 

1 session | Sat 15 Jun | Ballina | 1.15pm – 4.15pm 

1 session | Fri 7 June | Yamba | 1.15pm – 4.15pm 

1 session | Mon 24 Jun| Alstonville | 1.15pm – 4.15pm