fbpx

MICROSOFT EXCEL

$150.00

Start Date

Description

MICROSOFT EXCEL

Participants will gain an understanding of spreadsheets and learn how to use the basic features of Excel. This practical, hands-on workshop is useful for businesses wanting to create sortable lists of customers and products, set up budgets and accounts, analyse data and projections, plus many other functions.

TERM 1 2019

1 session | Alstonville | Tue 5 Feb | 9.30am – 4.30pm | Fee: $150 John Shurmer

1 session | Yamba | Thu 14 Feb | 9.30am – 4.30pm | Fee: $150 – Kami

1 session | Ballina | Tue 5 Mar | 9.30am – 4.30pm | Fee: $150 John Shurmer

1 session | Yamba | Thu 21 Mar| 9.30am – 4.30pm | Fee: $150 – Kami

1 session | Alstonville | Tue 26 Mar| 9.30am – 4.30pm | Fee: $150 John Shurmer

1 session | Ballina | Tue 16 Apr | 9.30am – 4.30pm | Fee: $150 John Shurmer

 

 

TERM 2 2019

1 session | Yamba | Thur 2 May| 9.30am – 4.30pm | Fee: $150 – Kami

1 session | Ballina | Tue 28 May | 9.30am – 4.30pm | Fee: $150 John Shurmer

1 session|Alstonville |Tue 25 June | 9.30am – 4.30pm | Fee: $150 John Shurmer

1 session | Yamba | Thur 11 July | 9.30am – 4.30pm | Fee: $150 – Kami

1 session| Alstonville | Tue 16 July| 9.30am – 4.30pm | Fee: $150 John Shurmer